Free Webinar for Transitioning US Military professionals: “How to Decide Which Job You REALLY want as You Make Your Military-to-Civilian Career Transition”

How do you decide which civilian sector JOB is going to be a great move?

It’s a big decision. Many US military professionals are transitioning to find a civilian job because of downsizing and cutbacks. Naturally, many are unsure what they really want to do in a new job and career.

If you are retiring or leaving a military job due to sequestration and budget cuts, now is the right time to find your own answer to: “What do you want to do now”?

military-jobs-to-civilian-jobs-300x225

Register below for a free 45-minute webinar on this issue on Tuesday, July 15 pm at 7:00pm CT (Central Time).  You’ll to hear some straight talk on getting clear on deciding what your next great job and civilian career look like.

In this webinar you will learn:
• how you can get clarity about what you really want in your next job
• 3 resources where you can get job profiles with specifics to help you decide
• free resource to help you learn compensation/salary levels and demand that you can expect in specific civilian jobs.  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

…go to our website resource page: http://www.rohan-group.com/about-you-and-employment/resources/

or register at:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6494512079685874690

“How to Decide Which Job You REALLY want as You Make Your Military-to-Civilian Career Transition”
Tuesday, July 15 2014 7:00PM CDT (Central Daylight Time) (8:00PM EDT; 7:00PM CDT; 6:00PM MDT; 5:00PM PDT)

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *