Register for April 29 Webinar: “Straight Talk About Jobs & Careers for Military Personnel & Defense Industry Professionals”

“Straight Talk About Jobs & Careers for Military Personnel & Defense Industry Professionals:
3 Smart No-Risk Moves To Take Now.” 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:00PM – 7:00PM CDT*
*(7:00pm EDT; 6:00pm CDT; 5:00pm MDT; 4:00pm PDT)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5684444687177029634

Soldier amid the mountains of Afghanistan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s now becoming pretty clear:   downsizing will mean:

• early exit from military service for some personnel and

• cancelled defense programs/job loss for others.

The sequestration-driven cost reductions, cancelled programs and consolidated services and programs are underway. Time is ticking away–and the only certainty is change.

Register to hear some straight talk about what smart moves you can start now to get prepared.  Regardless of what happens in 3 months or 6 months or a year from now… (or maybe never!), you need to see how smart it is to take charge your own job and career–right now.  Better to be prepared for “what if?” happens unexpectedly.
Register for this free 45-minute webinar to get:

• straight talk about what is happening now in employment and career
s

• Information on what you can do now take the steps your career, job and income

• Free resources and Special offer for participants

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *